Is there a separate Hall of Fame for Negro League players?

No, there is no separate Hall of Fame for former Negro League players. Just like the great stars of major league baseball, the greatest players of Negro League baseball are enshrined in the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum in Cooperstown, NY.

Several African-American players, such as Willie Mays, Hank Aaron, Roy Campanella, Jackie Robinson, and Monte Irvin, have been inducted into the Hall Of Fame on the basis of their outstanding major league careers, even though their careers began in the Negro Leagues. The 18 players listed below have earned induction into the Hall Of Fame largely on the basis of their play in the Negro Leagues:

Satchel Paige (1971)
Josh Gibson (1972)
Buck Leonard (1972)
Monte Irvin (1973)
Cool Papa Bell (1974)
Judy Johnson (1975)
Oscar Charleston (1976)
John Henry Lloyd (1977)
Martin Dihigo (1977)
Rube Foster (1981)
Ray Dandridge (1987)
Leon Day (1995)
Willie Foster (1996)
Willie Wells (1997)
Bullet Rogan (1998)
Smokey Joe Williams (1999)
Turkey Stearnes (2000)
Hilton Smith (2001)